Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Anderson
Interim Athletic Director
620-332-5489 manderson@indycc.edu
Michaela Gretencord
Administrative Assistant to Athletics
620-332-5480 MGretencord@indycc.edu
Rob Beckmann
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator / Sports Information Director
rbeckmann@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Vidali
Head Athletic Trainer
620-332-5482 avidali@indycc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Cope
Head Cheer / STUNT Coach
620-332-5414 ecope@indycc.edu
Jessica Martin
Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Martin
Head Coach
jmartin@indycc.edu (@_CoachMartin_)
Keith Donerson
Associate Head Coach / Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning
kdonerson@indycc.edu (@CoachDonerson)
Steve McCollom
Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator
smcollom@indycc.edu (@CoachMcCollom)
Kurt Landgren
Offensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
klandgren@indycc.edu (@Coach_Landgren)
Chandler Dahlke
Special Teams Coordinator
cdahlke@indycc.edu (@Coach_CDahlke)

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Mann
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-332-5476 jmann@indycc.edu
Jonathan Livengood
Assistant Coach
jlivengood@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ttyler@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Allen
Head Softball Coach
620-332-5488 sallen@indycc.edu
Jordan Carlson
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball Coaches @INDYWBB

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Turgeon
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
620-332-5462 jturgeon@indycc.edu
Rob Beckmann
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach / Recruiting Coordinator / Sports Information Director
rbeckmann@indycc.edu
Kayla Schumaker
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Anderson
Head Volleyball Coach
620-332-5489 manderson@indycc.edu