Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammie Geldenhuys

Athletic Director

620-332-5480 tgeldenhuys@indycc.edu
Tony Turner

Assistant Athletic Director

620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Cherie Stockton

Administrative Assistant

620-332-5481 cstockton@indycc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raechal Martin

Head Athletic Trainer

620-332-5607 rmartin@indycc.edu
Jay Jones

Assistant Athletic Training

620-332-5482 jjones@indycc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beau Schultz

Head Baseball Coach

620-332-5478 bschultz@indycc.edu
Derek Hackney

Assistant Baseball Coach

620-332-5477 dhackney@indycc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lavon Kent

Head Cheer Coach

6207791805 lkent@indycc.edu
Tony Vasquez

Assistant Cheer Coach

5053104315 avasquez@indycc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Brown

Head Football Coach

620-332-5485 jbrown@indycc.edu
Jason Martin

Defensive Coordinator/ Secondary Coach

620-332-5417 jmartin@indycc.edu
Keith Donerson

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/ Defensive Line Coach

kdonerson@indycc.edu
Kiyoshi Harris

Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line Coach

kharris@indycc.edu
Jordan Parsons

Director of Football Operations

480-603-8303 jparsons@indycc.edu
Jesse Ornelas

Running Backs Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator

708-415-5910 jornelas@indycc.edu
Paul Holmes

Defensive Backs Coach/ Equipment Coordinator

803-272-6658 pholmes@indycc.edu
Manoa Latu

Linebackers Coach/ Special Teams Coordinator

808-343-2156 mlatu@indycc.edu
Lawann Latson

Wide Receivers Coach

318-288-0912 llatson@indycc.edu
Jordan Remsza

Assistant Linebackers Coach, Assistant Special Teams Coach

262-470-6691 jremsza@indycc.edu
Matthew Smith

Video Coordinator/ Assistant Defensive Line Coach

815-878-6382 matthew.smith@indycc.edu
Frank Diaz

Co-Offensive Coordinator/Pass Game Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach

541-870-4141 fdiaz@indycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Turner

Head Coach

620-332-5475 tturner@indycc.edu
Mike Cyprien

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

620-332-5476 mcyprien@indycc.edu
Chad Bowers

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

620-332-5476 cbowers@indycc.edu
Tom Tyler

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

ttyler@indycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Overacker

Head Softball Coach

620-515-0503 koveracker@indycc.edu
Joely Rogers

Assistant Softball Coach

620-332-5427 jrogers@indycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Crane

Head Women's Basketball Coach

620-332-5462 lcrane@indycc.edu
Taylor Floyd

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

620-332-5484 tfloyd@indycc.edu
Kamri Anderson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

620-332-5484 kanderson@indycc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniela Pena

Head Coach

620.688.2514 dpena@indycc.edu
Kelly Schultz

Assistant Coach

620.330.0384 Kschultz@indycc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Tyler

Head Golf Coach

ttyler@indycc.edu